2007 Softball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 0-27
  • PCT .000
  • Conf 0-17
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L27
  • Home 0-9
  • Away 0-12
  • Neutral 0-6

Scheduled Games

  • Mar 13 (Tue)
    MEAC *
    Dover, DE
    L, 0-14
  • Mar 13 (Tue)
    vs Iona
    Dover, DE
    L, 1-17
  • Mar 15 (Thu)
    Baltimore, MD
    L, 0-20
  • Mar 21 (Wed)
    MEAC *
    at Howard (DH)
    Washington, DC
    L, 7-21
  • Mar 21 (Wed)
    MEAC *
    at Howard (DH)
    Washington, DC
    L, 0-10
  • Mar 27 (Tue)
    MEAC *
    vs Hampton (DH)
    Baltimore, MD
    L, 1-11
  • Mar 27 (Tue)
    MEAC *
    vs Hampton (DH)
    Baltimore, MD
    L, 0-11
  • Apr 2 (Mon)
    MEAC *
    vs Howard (DH)
    Baltimore, MD
    L, 1-15
  • Apr 2 (Mon)
    MEAC *
    vs Howard (DH)
    Baltimore, MD
    L, 2-15
  • Apr 5 (Thu)
    MEAC *
    at Morgan State (DH)
    Baltimore, MD
    L, 3-8
  • Apr 5 (Thu)
    MEAC *
    at Morgan State (DH)
    Baltimore, MD
    L, 5-19
  • Apr 10 (Tue)
    MEAC *
    at Hampton (DH)
    Hampton, VA
    L, 0-11
  • Apr 10 (Tue)
    MEAC *
    at Hampton (DH)
    Hampton, VA
    L, 2-11
  • Apr 13 (Fri)
    West Columbia, SC
    L, 0-8
  • Apr 13 (Fri)
    Lexington, SC
    L, 0-22
  • Apr 14 (Sat)
    Lexington, SC
    L, 1-10
  • Apr 14 (Sat)
    West Columbia, SC
    L, 0-14
  • Apr 15 (Sun)
    Lexington, SC
    L, 2-10
  • Apr 18 (Wed)
    MEAC *
    vs Morgan State (DH)
    Baltimore, MD
    L, 0-9
  • Apr 18 (Wed)
    MEAC *
    vs Morgan State (DH)
    Baltimore, MD
    L, 7-17
  • Apr 24 (Tue)
    at Georgetown (DH)
    Washington, DC
    L, 0-17
  • Apr 24 (Tue)
    at Georgetown (DH)
    Washington, DC
    L, 0-19
  • Apr 25 (Wed)
    MEAC *
    vs Delaware State (DH)
    Baltimore, MD
    L, 0-10
  • Apr 25 (Wed)
    MEAC *
    vs Delaware State (DH)
    Baltimore, MD
    L, 2-8
  • Apr 29 (Sun)
    MEAC *
    Princess Anne, MD
    L, 4-7
  • Apr 29 (Sun)
    MEAC *
    Princess Anne, MD
    L, 1-9
  • May 3 (Thu)
    Washington, DC
    L, 0-14